Call nowLocation

Aesthetic Clinic Testimonial – Alainn Clinic

Astro V’Buzz

hurr.tv

Tv3 Wanita Hari Ini

Tv3 Nona

Tv9 Nasi Lemak Kopi O

Tv1 Feminin

  • review rating 5  Vanquish really works. The treatment was very comfortable, I felt just pleasant heat. I already seen substantial changes on my targeted area during the four session. Even my stretch marks got better! Highly recommended even the staff are all friendly!

    thumb Cik Slendang
    5/07/2018

    review rating 5  Worth my money and time. I came all the way from Sarawak to try facial treatment here. Doctor and staffs are very professional and welcoming. They're so courteous, they've made my visit an enjoyable experience. The treatments provided are affordable, won't break the bank. They will consult your skin based on its needs, not pushing you to try this and that. I highly recommend Alainn Clinic to anyone who is looking for professional treatment service and reasonably priced at the same time.

    thumb Nazem Rajali
    4/28/2018

    review rating 5  The staff were incredibly friendly, helpful and understand my needs. They did recommended the best facial treatment suitable with my skin. They did a great job. I will absolutely recommend this clinic to everyone! Thank you Alainn Clinic.

    thumb NORZULIANA ZULKIFLI
    4/26/2018

    review rating 5  I had a huge ice scar before! Did once for chemical peel and the result was amazing! The location of the spa is very strategic, easy to find. All the staff in KL branch are super friendly. I'd like to have more treatment here 😍😍

    thumb shahin ibtisam
    4/26/2018
  • review rating 5  Been there last December to the KL branch to do my hydrafacial treatment for the first time! Love the result!! A great value for money. I also had a very pleasant experience with the customer service there

    thumb Nurain Syakirah
    4/26/2018

    review rating 5  The best aesthetic clinic with a class and the treatment is very good. My skin looks better after analysis condition and understand what are the problem of my skin and already know what the solution of my skin. The staff it was amazing, the place is not too far from my house and love the great customer service here, will definitely recommend to my friend and family!

    thumb ADEL GLOBAL
    4/26/2018

    review rating 5  Tried their smooth and bright treatment to treat my huge patch of pigmentation..the pigmentation patch is still there because its not the extreme kind of treatment, but the colour is significantly reduce but what is awesome about the treatment is the GLOW after the treatment!!!

    thumb tasha jeanbasri
    4/25/2018

    review rating 5  Wonderful place and,excellent service

    thumb Najt Razali
    4/25/2018
  • review rating 5  Super excellent service

    thumb Marissa Danella
    4/25/2018

    review rating 5  I have been searching for skin solution for many years. Luckily I have found Alainn Clinic, where Dr. Ain gives the personalized advice and service tailor to my skin condition and deliver the result effectively. For me, Alainn Clinic is a best aesthetic clinic in Selangor!

    thumb Jia Chie Cheong
    3/01/2018

The first step to your journey begins with a conversation
We’d love to hear from you

WhatsApp Us
Send via WhatsApp